Page Header

SINTEK JURNAL: Jurnal Ilmiah Teknik Mesin

SINTEK JURNAL: Jurnal Ilmiah Teknik Mesin is an open access, peer review journal which publishes original and review articles that advance the understanding of both the fundamentals of engineering science and its application to the solution of challenges and problems in mechanical engineering systems, machines, and components. The editorial team aims to publish high quality and highly applied research and innovation that has the potential to be widely disseminated, taking into consideration the potential mechanical engineering that it could generate.

pISSN : 2088-9038 (print)
eISSN : 2549-9645 (online)

SINTEK JURNAL: Jurnal Ilmiah Teknik Mesin is in the third grade (SINTA 3) of National Accreditation by Indonesian Ministry of Research, Technology, and Higher Education (RISTEKDIKTI). It is contained in the decree No. 36/E/KPT/2019.

SINTEK JURNAL: Jurnal Ilmiah Teknik Mesin started accepting article in English in the Vol. 14, No. 1, 2020.

We invite lecturers, researchers, reviewers, practitioners, industry, and observers as well as S1 / S2 / S3 students, to send papers or scientific articles. The incoming papers will be peer-reviewed. After the review process is complete, the results of the review will be informed to the authors of the paper through the Open Journal System (OJS) and also through the author's email.

SINTEK JURNAL: Jurnal Ilmiah Teknik Mesin is proud to accept papers for its upcoming edition: Volume 18, Number 1 & 2, 2024.

Please submit your paper online, click here to register and apply your submission. Deadline of submission: December, 2023.

You may submit your paper until this deadline; all papers shall be gathered and evaluated by the Editorial Team after the submission closes on.

The list of selected papers shall be published on the website, the end of June & December 2024.

Vol 17, No 2 (2023)



Table of Contents


Oktavianus Ardhian Nugroho, Robertus Didit Ritanto
Karnova Yanel, Asmara Yanto
Yanti Yanti, Abd Rohman, Ari Patriana, Willy Muhammad Fauzi, Asep Mustopa, Rizki Muh Febrian
Y Witanto, I Amsah, D Zukri, A Nuramal, M.K.A. Rosa
Adi Tegar Sayuti, Dan Mugisidi, Ristanto Wirangga, Oktarina Heriyani
Firman Maulana Rusdi, Hesti Istiqlaliyah
Nadya Rachma Oktaviandy, Kardiman Kardiman, Rizal Hanifi
Abdul Rahman Soleh Pohan, Dan Mugisidi, Zaka Nurfadillah, Oktarina Heriyani
Aini Lostari, Novi Indah Rian, Fairus Ikhlasul Amal
Ade Hermawan, Doly Andrian Andrian.Harahap, I Ketut Daging, Priyantini Dewi, Rafif Zainun Ridhwan, Munzir Qadri

Powered by Puskom-UMJ